Friends

[dcs_column width=”250″ margin=”0px 0px 0px -200px”]



[sendpress-signup firstname_label=’First Name’ lastname_label=’Last Name’ email_label=’E-Mail’ listids=’974′ display_firstname=’true’ display_lastname=’false’ label_display=’false’ desc= ‘Sign up now for a free download of special version of “Dirty Weapons” only available to Fans who sign up to the mailing list.’ label_width=100 thank_you=’Thank you for subscribing to the Russ DWaRf website!’ button_text=’Submit’]


NEW Russ Dwarf

Merchandise Available
Here!

[/dcs_column]

[dcs_column width=”750″ margin=”0px 0px 0px 50px”]

8 Count News  – http://8countnews.com/

Bill Leverty – www.leverty.com

Brad Cooney – www.bradcooney.com

BWBK – www.bravewords.com

Darrell Miller – www.darrellmillar.com

Decibel Geek – dbgeekshow.blogspot.com

Dick Wagner – www.wagnermusic.com

Dropping The Needle – www.droppingtheneedle.com

Fallen Blue (John Guarnieri) – www.fallenblue.org

Glen Drover – glendroverband.com

Hair Metal Mansion – hairbangersradio.ning.com

Hard Rock Nights – http://hardrocknights.com

John Corabi – johncorabi.com

Kevin Reid – kevinreidmusic.com

KISS 40th Anniversary Tribute album for cancer care: http://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/kiss40thtribute

Luc Carl – www.LucCarl.com

Metal Odyssey  – http://metalodyssey.net

Metal Sludge – www.metalsludge.tv

Michael Brandvold – http://michaelbrandvold.com/blog/

Michael Sobocan Photography – www.michaelsobocanphotography.com

Music Star Universe – http://www.musicstaruniverse.com/

Pure Grain Audio – http://PureGrainAudio.com

Right Rock Clothing Co. – www.rightrockclothingco.com

Rocks Metal Hour – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rocks-Metal-Hour/261486327247959

Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal – bumblefoot.com

Sean Kelly – numberoneguitar.com

Sirius Hair Nation – www.siriusxm.com/hairnation

Steve Fergusson – www.stevefergussondrums.com/

Troy Praiva – http://lostamerica.com/

Three Sides of the Coin – http://threesidesofthecoin.com

X-Ten Productions Inc. – www.xten.tv

[/dcs_column]